Polar Event 07. October 2020

Polar Vantage V2 announcement on 07. October 2020?

Polar is holding another event on 07. October 2020. Will the Polar Vantage V2 announced then?

Update: Polar is releasing the Polar Vantage V2.
Polar is currently running a large marketing campaign. On 07. October 2020 Polar will hold another webcast:

Polar Event 07. October 2020
Polar Event 07. October 2020 (© Polar)

This image is linked with Polar’s event page.

Rumors already suspecting a new Polar Vantage V2 and the date would fit these rumors.

This leads us to the question what the new watch will offer. The german campaign is titled “Es liegt etwas in der Luft” (There is something in the air), which could hint the measurement of the bloog oxygen level like Apple or Garmin watches can already.

Let’s stay tuned for more news about Polar and what the new product(s) will be.

Will know more on 07. October 2020 a 9:00 EST / 14:00 UTC / 17:00 EEST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *